Stuart & Maury Inc., Realtors

(301) 654-3200

Jim Slawta

240-944-1081

Patrick Slawta

301-706-5005
pat.rick.slawta@gmail.com

Liz Appelbaum

301-613-4848
liz.appelbaum@icloud.com

Susan Bader

Susan Bader

301-654-3200
susanbader@stuartandmaury.com
susanbader.com

Sahnur Bostan

202-361-8811
sahnurb@gmail.com

Kevin Cullinane

301-312-1815
kcullinane1@aol.com

Guillaume de Decker

202-320-7848
agent.guillaume@verizon.net

Bob Goldfinger – Associate Broker

Bob Goldfinger – Associate Broker

301-257-9376
rmgoldfinger@yahoo.com
bobgoldfinger.com

Robert Jenets – Principal Broker

Robert Jenets – Principal Broker

301-257-3200
robert@robertjenets.com
robertjenets.com

Howard Lerner – Associate Broker

Howard Lerner – Associate Broker

301-775-6869
TopDCRealtor@gmail.com
HowardLerner.com

Dan Maher

301-977-2020
danmaher@stuartandmaury.com

Scott Matejik

Scott Matejik

301-442-8200
scott@scottmatejik.com
scottmatejik.com

Matthew Maury – Associate Broker

Matthew Maury – Associate Broker

301-928-8686
matthew@matthewmaury.com
matthewmaury.com

Rochelle Rubin

Rochelle Rubin

202-316-5591
rr@rochellerubin.com
rochellerubin.com

Alexandra Shor

Alexandra Shor

202-288-8777
alexandrashor@gmail.com

Patty Sieber

Patty Sieber

240-743-7194
sieber.patty@gmail.com
pattysieber.com

Kate Slawta

Kate Slawta

301-980-5970
kateslawta@gmail.com
kateslawta.com

Brett Tulacro

301-455-8226
brett@tulacrodevelopment.com

Contact